Medical Industry Webinars for Practice & Patient Management

Streamline Eligibility: Build an Eligibility Verification Offering in Days

DATE: Monday, April 29
TIME: 11 AM PT – 12 PM MT – 1 PM CT – 2 PM ET

Simplify your eligibility process and keep customers happy

How would you like to build an eligibility verification offering for customers in DAYS rather than weeks? Our simple API platform can help your organization do just that while assisting your customers in streamlining their eligibility check process. The eligibility platform from ABILITY® includes connectivity to all major payers – simplifying front desk confusion of customers.

Join us and see how ABILITY provides continuing support and updates while proactively tracking regulatory and industry changes that impact you and your customers.

SAVE MY SEAT!

FREE DEMO
  • CLOSE